Notes From Motherhood: Teething Part II

Happy New Year! I hope all of you had a wonderful celebration. I rang in the new year with two sleeping kids- whoo hoo!

My little one is still working on those teeth. She been doing very well! Her sleep has been a bit compromised but I’m doing my best to keep her happy and comfortable. She’s been munching away at her Teether Gum Brush, letting the soft bristles massage her ailing gums. We were out this weekend and about 4 moms came up to me asking where I bought her teether! They could tell she was teething because of how dramatically she was biting and were surprised that she was so content.

Of course I was happy to share BornFree with them! 🙂

If you’re a BornFree bottle fan but are new to the pacifiers and teethers watch this video by Organic Baby Resource to learn more.

May this new year bring you everything your heart desires and more.

2 Responses to “Notes From Motherhood: Teething Part II”


  1. 1 Ashley Pettit January 5, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    Where can I get the pacifiers in the video? I really liked the different colors. I checked the website…

  2. 2 BornFreeMom February 26, 2010 at 7:13 pm

    They’re out! http://www.newbornfree.com Look under “Hot Products”.


Leave a Reply

